Week #1

Session Number 3
Week Number 1
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What was your overall goal for this week? my goal was to learn some new tips and ways to film and find a leader in my role to research.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
3/20organize trello10 minutes helped me get a sense of time on how long tasks might take.
3/21 mood board35 minutes helped to describe our movie with using only visual proof
 3/22 researched leaders in my role 40 minutes helps me gain knowledge on filming.
 3/23 created blog post for session 5  40 minutes allows me to keep track of all my work as well as keeping resources and knowledge on hand.
 3/24 got everything turned in for the week and researched filming tutorials45 minuteshelps me to feel good knowing I have done what I needed too for the week. 

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *